









IMN 202-17 MX2

Qualifying Race

Classification after 12 laps (18.900km)

addinying itabo								
Pos	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Total Tm.	Gap1	Speed Poin
1	41 JONASS, Pauls	LAT	LAMSF	Red Bull KTM Factory Racin	c KTM	23:48.682	0.000	47.624
2	33 LIEBER, Julien	BEL	FMB	Standing Construct Yamaha	Yamaha	23:55.034	6.352	47.414
3	64 COVINGTON, Thomas	USA	FFM	Monster Energy Kawasaki R	≅ Kawasaki	23:56.706	8.024	47.358
4	243 GAJSER, Tim	SLO	AMZS	Honda Gariboldi	Honda	23:59.811	11.129	47.256
5	99 ANSTIE, Max	GBR	ACU	Monster Energy DRT Kawas	Kawasaki	24:14.737	26.055	46.771
6	6 PATUREL, Benoit	FRA	FFM	Kemea Yamaha Yamalube	Yamaha	24:18.776	30.094	46.642
7	10 VLAANDEREN, Calvin	NED	KNMV	HSF Logistics Motorsport Te	ε KTM	24:23.492	34.810	46.492
8	92 GUILLOD, Valentin	SUI	FMS	Standing Construct Yamaha	Yamaha	24:35.914	47.232	46.100
9	81 HSU, Brian	GER	DMSB	Rockstar Energy Suzuki Euro	Suzuki	24:36.989	48.307	46.067
10	152 PETROV, Petar	BUL	QMMF	Monster Energy Kawasaki R	a Kawasaki	24:41.975	53.293	45.912
11	189 BOGERS, Brian	NED	KNMV	HSF Logistics Motorsport Te	ε KTM	24:45.011	56.329	45.818
12	91 SEEWER, Jeremy	SUI	FMS	Rockstar Energy Suzuki Euro	Suzuki	24:45.862	57.180	45.792
13	321 BERNARDINI, Samuele	ITA	FMI	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	24:49.912	1:01.230	45.667
14	128 MONTICELLI, Ivo	ITA	FMI	Marchetti Racing Team KTM	KTM	24:51.922	1:03.240	45.606
15	172 VAN DONINCK, Brent	BEL	FMB	Kemea Yamaha Yamalube	Yamaha	24:52.454	1:03.772	45.589
16	151 KULLAS, Harri	FIN	SML	Wilvo Nestaan Husqvarna Fa	a Husqvarna	24:53.597	1:04.915	45.554
17	61 KRIGER, Nahuel	ARG	FMC		Yamaha	22:20.957	-2 Laps	42.283
	552 CEJA, Jose	MEX	FMM		Suzuki			did not s
	602 RUGERIO, Alejandro	MEX	FMM		Yamaha			did not s

Average speed of winner: 47.624km/h // Fastest lap by JONASS, Pauls; 1:48.562 in lap 1 with 52.228km/h

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals Time limit for protest expires 30' at the latest after publication of the results -

Time posted: 15:34

These data/results can not be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcastingor otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regularprinted publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbols appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate: Lincoln Duarte Clerk of the Course: Antonio Alia Timekeeper: Ludwig Verheyden





































